Save and reuse prompts

Save a question you have asked as a prompt and give it a category to keep it organised. Choose whether to keep it private or share it with your workspace. Your saved prompts appear in My Prompts, where one click adds a prompt to a new message.
GJ
Ghoshan JaganathamaniCTO & Co-founder